They are more lax here

A few weeks ago, I moved out west to live with my mom, and i needed a fresh start after splitting up with my boyfriend… The relationship took everything out of me, including all of my money, furniture, and credit. My mom offered myself and others a location to stay. I got a job as soon as I arrived. I found work at a medical and recreational marijuana dispensary. The recreational and medical marijuana dispensary needed a delivery driver. My mom let myself and others use his ancient automobile to supply all of the items and I started to save up for my own car. I have about $600 in the savings right now. It’s really slow at the marijuana delivery maintenance and the tips are not really good. It’s the closest location to my home, so at least I don’t have to drive an hour to work; When I lived with my boyfriend, all of us were way outside of the city and I had to drive into city every single day for work. I hated being in the automobile for those extra more than one hours. I wanted to switch jobs, but the money was in the city and they are really were not any locations for myself and others to work in the country. The job at the marijuana delivery maintenance is perfect. I gain good tips and I never have to work too difficult unless I have a delivery on the 5th floor of an house and the elevator is broken. I still get lost around the city occasionally, although I have great cell phone maintenance and maps never let myself and others down.
medical cannabis dispensary